i-Phone’s Can Drive Dealership Traffic, I Think!


Up-Your-Ups is getting an i-phone app!

What does it mean?  Well I’m not sure!

I know what it is intended to do but what I have found once I begin to use social tools my brain goes into overdrive. I start thinking about how it could work for a dealership. How it could work for our agency.

Bottom line I have found this to be true with all the social media tools. The intent or design of the tool is obvious but the true end use will depend on your business and  your strategy.

That’s why it is so important if you want to drive dealership traffic with social media you connect with people who know your business.

There must over a thousand tools one could try.  The phone app world has just exploded. I tell our social staff if we stop learning for just a couple of days we’ve gone backwards.

Not just in the use of social media tools, but the strategy and the creative ideas of how our clients can use them.  So my advise is this. Try a tool even though you’re not sure if it will help or not. Once you’re engaged with it your creative mind should start filling your brain with possibilities.  If it doesn’t, don’t waste any more time with it.

Look for our i-phone app coming soon.  I know what it can do right now but when I realize what it can do for you and me in the pursuit of driving dealership traffic I’ll let you know.

If you’re ahead of me let me know what  your experiences are with i-phone apps to drive dealership traffic.  I can always use some help.

Share

Leave a Reply

